top of page

Philippines - Australia - Saipan - Taiwan Province

The Province is composed of 63 Sisters, distributed in 14 communities. The majority are Filipinos, with some who are Australians and others who are Italians. 


The major ministries that are carried out in different dioceses and parishes are various: the apostolate in the school; the pastoral care to seafarers and their families; the formation of basic ecclesial communities; the formation of leaders and catechists; the promotion of social action; family pastoral ministry; the accompaniment especially to the youth. 


In the four countries that make up the Province, there are different challenges, linked to a variety of needs and problems typical of the cultural context of each country, to which the Sisters try to respond according to their possibilities.

Photo Gallery

bottom of page